Health / Technology

Answering phone calls

I recently stumbled upon an articles on the Internet, some stating that it doesn’t matter which ear is used in answering, others stating otherwise.Interestingly last week while at the shopping mall I could not fail but notice that most people were answering phone calls with the right ear.

So I’m throwing the question up to health personnel in the house. Which ear is best for answering phone calls?  If I use my right ear, should I switch to the left?  Or doesn’t it really matter?

However, I tried switching from right to left ear and I didn’t feel comfortable using the left ear. What about you ?

Leave a Reply

